$40K Fast and Furious GUARANTEED Hour – Thurs and Fri in June Noon AEDT (Depositors Only)

Come put the pedal to the metal every Wednesday and Thursday in June at 10pm EST in the Fast and Furious Vroom, Vroom Room to win your share of $10,000 in GUARANTEED CASH every week.

These games will satisfy your bingo adrenaline needs as each of the 10 multi-part SPEEDY GAMES carry a $500 GUARANTEED REAL CASH JACKPOT!

We are going to have some exciting bingo nights while we stay safe at home, and huge deposit deals to help you put your racing skills to the test…Each race track pattern will pay a minimum of $125 CASH. WARNING! You MUST BE A DEPOSITOR to start your engine and shift into gear in time for the JACKPOT RACE.

Special Freeroll Event - Special Freeroll Event - We are putting everyone behind the wheel and driving the famous $1,000BBS FREEROLL superspeedway or sitting shotgun for a thrilling ride full of exciting free jackpots. June 21st 7pm EST – No Deposit Needed (Monday, June 22nd, 9am AEDT)

Feeling the need for SPEED already? Fasten your seat belt roomies, and DEPOSIT NOW. On your mark...get set...BINGO!

For further details please visit our chat rooms! :)